Day Eight - Wednesday, February 3, 2021

810 Doodle Cooma (Hereford)
812 Challambi (Charolais)
813 Dunoon (Angus)
823 Eurimbla (Red Poll)
825 Garren Park (Limousin)
827 Glenellerslie (Hereford)
829 Kirraweena/Glenholme (Hereford)
840 Hicks Beef (Composites)
846 Injemira Beef Genetics (Hereford)
849 Kanimbla (Hereford)
870 Ravensdale (Hereford)
873 Rennylea (Angus)
878 Sugarloaf Creek  (Hereford)
881 Table Top  (Angus)
895 Warwick Court (Hereford)
897 Wirruna  (Hereford)
898 Yavenvale (Hereford)




810 Doodle Cooma Hereford

Daryl Schipp 0427 227 590 E: daryl.schipp@bigpond.com  


812 Challambi Charolais

Nigel Spink 0427 828 804 E: challambicharolais@gmail.com  


813 Dunoon Angus

Jock Harbison 0429 369 299 E: dunooncattleco@bigpond.com  


823 Eurimbla Red Poll

Ian Coghlan 0412 650 050 E: eurimbla@live.com.au  


825 Garren Park Limousin

Garry Hedger 0412 694 118 E: hedger59@optusnet.com.au  


827 Glenellerslie Hereford

Ross Smith 02 6946 4233 E: rosssmith@activ8.net.au  


829 Kirraweena/Glenholme Hereford

Geoff Bush 0428 497 706 E: ghb.glenholme@bigpond.com  


840 Hicks Beef Composites

Tom Hicks 0448 796 124 E: tom@hicksbeef.com.au  


846 Injemira Beef Genetics Hereford

Marc Greening 0411 043 039 E: marc@injemira.com.au  


849 Kanimbla Hereford

James Mcwilliam 0438 268 406 E: James@kls.net.au  


870 Ravensdale Hereford

Brian Burgess/Simon Ward 0414 414 214 / 0428 319 521 E: brian@rhxp.com.au  


873 Rennylea Angus

Ruth, Anthony, Bryan, Lucinda Corrigan 0437 043 443 E: rennylea@bigpond.com  


878 Sugarloaf Creek  Hereford

Andrew Klippel 0487 702 819 E: sklippel@bigpond.net.au  


881 Table Top  Angus

Tim and Jessica Scott 0409 747 919 E: tajmscott@bigpond.com  


895 Warwick Court Hereford

Bob Holdsworth 0419 414 220 E: wcp@warwickcourt.net  


897 Wirruna  Hereford

Ian Locke 408 637 267 E: ian@wirruna.com  


898 Yavenvale Hereford

James Pearce 0458 465 141 E: jimanic@yavenvaleherefords.com