Day Five - Sunday, January 31, 2021

505 Absolute  (Angus)
507 Arjaym (Hereford)
509 Balgowan Gold (Gelbvieh)
518 Doben Park (Shorthorn)
533 Hillridge Farm (Limousin)
540 Laverna Park (Limousin)
541 Milky Way (Speckle Park)
543 Merlewood (Angus)
545 Milnedale (Limousin)
548 Mt Ararat  (Simmental)
561 Seaforth (Angus)
563 Tarwin (Hereford)
565 Kolora (Hereford)
575 Pakenham (Hereford)
577 Raedean (Red Angus)
580 Wattlewood (Angus)




505 Absolute  Angus

Anthony Pisa 0447 000 758 E: Anthony.pisa@hotmail.com  


507 Arjaym Hereford

Richard & Hilary Mackenzie 0428 319 980 & 0419 591 195 E: lucy.mackenzie@bigpond.com  


509 Balgowan Gold Gelbvieh

Shirley Trenery 0407 303 100 E: balgowan@dcsi.net.au  


518 Doben Park Shorthorn

Doug Benson 0407 343 966 E: benson@dcsi.net.au  


533 Hillridge Farm Limousin

George Addamo 0409 145 824 E: george@eastdist.com  


540 Laverna Park Limousin

Wayne Sanders 0409 722 317 E: wayne@lavernapark.com.au  


541 Milky Way Speckle Park

Carol & Craig Timothy 0407 896 141 (Carol), 0402 283 827 (Craig) E: info@milkywayspecklepark.com.au  


543 Merlewood Angus

Anne Marie Barrow 0425 862 941 E: merlewoodangus@bigpond.com  


545 Milnedale Limousin

Nathan Hastings 0422 263 409 E: nathan.a.hastings@gmail.com  


548 Mt Ararat  Simmental

John Leek 0409 537 445 E: john@leeksplumbing.com.au  


561 Seaforth Angus

Herb Mackenzie 0427 250 102 E: seaforth3@bigpond.com  


563 Tarwin Hereford

David Meikle 0429 800 756 E: meikledd@dcsi.net.au  


565 Kolora Hereford

John Langley or Scott Andersen +61418528632 Scott 0409785846 E: southkolora@bigpond.com  


575 Pakenham Hereford

Paul Weston 0417 279 039 E: kathyweston66@gmail.com  


577 Raedean Red Angus

Annette Walker 0407 346 488 E: raedean@smartchat.net.au  


580 Wattlewood Angus

Fiona & John Glover 0416 216 951 E: cowgirl@dcsi.net.au