Day Four - Saturday, January 30, 2021

402 Aintree Farm (Hereford)
406 Adameluca (Angus)
407 Atriem  (Murray Grey)
409 Barragunda  (Angus)
415 Caskieben (Shorthorn)
420 Dysart (Angus)
433 Gairnshiel (Shorthorn)
435 Glendan Park (Hereford)
450 Glenview Del (Simmental)
452 Grandview  (Belted Galloway)
454 Hanging Rock  (Speckle Park)
464 Kelly  (Angus)
467 Maine Park (Maine-Anjou)
471 Marschay (Shorthorn)
480 Riddellvue  (Angus)
481 Riga (Angus)
489 The Clan (Speckleline )
490 Torr Down (South Devon)




402 Aintree Farm Hereford

Maxwell Hobson 0408 366 060 E: aintreefarmherefords1@gmail.com  


406 Adameluca Angus

Sam Trovatello 0419 191 192 E: sam@adameluca.com.au  


407 Atriem  Murray Grey

Stephen Koch 0408 788 990 E: stephen.koch@atriem.com.au  


409 Barragunda  Angus

Adrian Oliver 0428 506 748 E: barragunda@gmail.com  


415 Caskieben Shorthorn

Geoff Williamson 0408 506 567 E: cbnpastoral@gmail.com  


420 Dysart Angus

Chris Goddard 0459 532 262 E: chris.goddard@dysartangus.com.au  


433 Gairnshiel Shorthorn

Leigh Williamson 0419 585 603 E: leighnjanwilliamson@bigpond.com  


435 Glendan Park Hereford

Alvio Trovatello 0419 191 193 E: info@glendanpark.com.au  


Andrew Green (Manager) 0427 400 337


450 Glenview Del Simmental

Gina Ryan 03 5797 8334   


452 Grandview  Belted Galloway

Anne Wilson 0418 139 621 E: anne.w5@bigpond.com  


454 Hanging Rock  Speckle Park

John Ellis 0418 313 853 E: johne@hangingrock.com.au  


464 Kelly  Angus

Patrick Joyce 0434 559 101 E: vkppfarm@vkpp.com.au  


467 Maine Park Maine-Anjou

Clint Worden 0410 760 862 E: mainepark@bigpond.com  


471 Marschay Shorthorn

David McKay 0407 086 268 E: dcmckay@iinet.net.au  


480 Riddellvue  Angus

Ian Bates 0418 367 209 E: ian@riddellvue.com.au  


481 Riga Angus

Vera Finger 0429 939 105 E: info@rigaangus.com.au  


489 The Clan Speckleline

Ian Milne 03 5424 8181 E: ian.g.milne@bigpond.com  


490 Torr Down South Devon

John Harvey 03 5424 1001 E: jsharvey@torrdown.com.au