Day Three - Friday, January 29, 2021

302 Alto (Angus)
309 Banquet (Angus)
311 Barwidgee (Angus)
323 Claremont (Angus)
331 Ennerdale (Hereford)
335 Francs  (Angus)
340 Langi Kal Kal (Angus)
341 Jaclinton (Hereford)
356 Mount Difficult (Hereford)
358 Mount William (Charolais)
359 Murdeduke @ Winchelsea (Angus)
360 Nampara (Angus)
362 Pelican Rise (Limousin)
365 PJ Cattle Co (Angus)
368 Spring Flats (Speckle Park)
370 Tanybryn Park (Limousin)
373 Tee Jay (Hereford)
374 Te Mania (Angus)
376 Turanga (Red Poll)
377 Waterlilli  (Angus)
378 Weatherly (Angus)
380 Willoughby (Angus)
381 Whiteline (Speckle Park)
388 Yarram Park (Hereford)




302 Alto Angus

Joy Howley 0421 989 317 E: joy.howley@gmail.com  


309 Banquet Angus

Noeleen Branson 0437 029 992 E: banquetangus@westvic.com.au  


311 Barwidgee Angus

Wendy Kelly 0428 998 329 E: wendy@barwidgee.com.au  


323 Claremont Angus

Graeme & Liz Glasgow 03 5569 2243 E: claremont@aussiebroadband.com.au  


331 Ennerdale Hereford

Kate Luckock 0407 995 331 (Kate) 0418 168 145 (James) E: ennerdaleprops@gmail.com  


335 Francs  Angus

Nick Franc 0407 406 509 E: nickfranc1@hotmail.com  


340 Langi Kal Kal Angus

Kahn Jantzen 0418 847 637 E: kahn.jantzen@justice.vic.gov.au  


341 Jaclinton Hereford

Clinton Baulch 0408 678 884 E: clinton@baulchmotors.com.au  


356 Mount Difficult Hereford

Rudy Riedl [Manager] 0408 312 007 E: rudy@mountdifficultpollherefords.com  


358 Mount William Charolais

Rob Abbott 0417 502 692 E: rob@mtwilliamcharolais.com.au  


359 Murdeduke @ Winchelsea Angus

Simon Falkiner 0407 319 967 E: falkiner.ag@bigpond.com  


360 Nampara Angus

Stuart Hann 0427 696 084 E: hannsn@bigpond.com  


362 Pelican Rise Limousin

Chris Meade 0418 520 574 E: chris@pelicanrise.com.au  


365 PJ Cattle Co Angus

Jo McLauchlan 0447 197 162 (Jo) E: pjcattleco@bigpond.com  


368 Spring Flats Speckle Park

Steve Eldridge 0487 654 264 E: jenniejohnson23@hotmail.com  


370 Tanybryn Park Limousin

Helen Masters 0439 309 728 E: masters.helen@gmail.com  


373 Tee Jay Hereford

Jocelyn Williams 0427 764 221 E: teejayph@y7mail.com  


374 Te Mania Angus

Lucy Gubbins 0409 952 197 E: lucy@temania.com.au  


376 Turanga Red Poll

Greg Abbott 0438 922 313 E: gk.abbott@bigpond.com  


377 Waterlilli  Angus

Lilli Stewart 0488 362 335 E: lillistewart3@gmail.com  


378 Weatherly Angus

Faerlie Fidge 0408 865 881 E: weatherlyangus@gmail.com  


380 Willoughby Angus

Ken Wharton 0416 104 518 E: willoughbyangus@hotmail.com  


381 Whiteline Speckle Park

Michael Hastings 0439 311 303 E: hastings@eftel.net.au  

E: contact@ostrichaustralia.com.au  


388 Yarram Park Hereford

Jeremy John Upton 0408 436 299 E: yarrampark@yarrampark.com