Day Two - Thursday, January 28, 2021

200 Bra-Ma (Hereford)
201 Caladenia (Limousin)
202 Cara Park (Salers)
203 Chalon (Hereford)
204 Cope (Red Angus)
205 Ebenezer Park (South Devon)
206 Karowa (Speckle Park)
207 Mount Gambier (Limousin)
208 Rellum Farms (Simmental)
209 Bassano (Angus)
210 Admetus (Twinners)
222 Boonaroo (Angus)
228 Eloora (Shorthorn)
230 Frontiere (Limousin)
231 Glenfern (Hereford)
235 Grangeburn (Simmental)
240 Kurra-Wirra (Red Angus )
244 Lindsay (Murray Grey)
245 Melville Park (Hereford)
248 Moora (Hereford)
250 Morgiana House (Charolais)
259 Murdeduke @ Hamilton (Angus)
260 Pathfinder (Angus)
275 Taronga (Hereford)
282 Weeran (Angus)
290 Wilkah  (Hereford)




200 Bra-Ma Hereford

Bray Milstead 0438 382 282 E: bramaherefords@bigpond.com  


201 Caladenia Limousin

Michael Black 0439 679 283 E: wyndaqua@hotmail.com  


202 Cara Park Salers

Roslyn Curtis 0433 511 659 E: r-curtis@bigpond.com  


203 Chalon Hereford

Margaret Williams & Graham Sims 0429 705 256   


204 Cope Red Angus

Paul Cotterill 0409 457 607 E: paulcotterill50@bigpond.com  


205 Ebenezer Park South Devon

Sarah Bolte 0427 284 235 E: sbolte4531@gmail.com  


206 Karowa Speckle Park

Rob Spehr 0417 849 946 E: robspehr@bigpond.com  


207 Mount Gambier Limousin

Jason Malseed 0419 032 795 E: jason@malseeds.com.au  


208 Rellum Farms Simmental

Grantley Muller 0428 572 354 E: vjmuller@bigpond.com  


209 Bassano Angus

Ron Stewart 0459 407 410 E: bassanoangus@gmail.com  


210 Admetus Twinners

Leo Cummins 0408 328 195 E: leocummins46@gmail.com  


222 Boonaroo Angus

Shane & Jodie Foster 0408 587 780 E: boonarooangus@bigpond.com  


228 Eloora Shorthorn

Ray and Dion Brook 0400 553 876 E: eloorashorthorns@outlook.com  


230 Frontiere Limousin

Marilyn Frost 61 457 637 457 E: frontiere2000@gmail.com  


231 Glenfern Hereford

James Humphries 0408 553 805 03 5579 4505 E: jwred@gmail.com  


235 Grangeburn Simmental

Brodhi Carracher 0418 723 996 E: brodhicarracher@hotmail.com  


240 Kurra-Wirra Red Angus

Simon Close 0447 715 647 E: simon@kurrawirra.com.au  


244 Lindsay Murray Grey

Craig Grant 0427 704 227 E: lindsaymgreys@activ8.net.au  


245 Melville Park Hereford

David Lyons 03 5574 3236, 0418 549 566 E: melvillepark@activ8.net.au  


248 Moora Hereford

Linton Price 0429 406 980 E: pricy26@hotmail.com  


250 Morgiana House Charolais

Allan Crozier 03 5573 4561 E: jenn.walsh@hotmail.com.  


259 Murdeduke @ Hamilton Angus

Simon Falkiner 0407 319 967 E: falkiner.ag@bigpond.com  


260 Pathfinder Angus

Sara Moyle 0419 557 688 E: moyles@skymesh.com.au  


275 Taronga Hereford

Bill Lambert 03 5575 4224 / 0466 015 178   


282 Weeran Angus

Alec & Jo Moore 0429 787 258 E: weeran@bigpond.com  


290 Wilkah  Hereford

Andrew and Angela Lyons 0427 756 251 / 0487 756 251 E: wilkahherefords@bigpond.com